YOUR LAB
YOUR ZONES

WARM UP Area: Before each new FLIPTIME starts, the warm-up takes place with one of our instructors.

INTERACTIVE Zone: Jump through colorful worlds and different levels on our interactive trampolines and feel like Super Mario!

BUNGEE Zone: Safe jumping thanks to bungee and harness. Perfect for learning your first flips!

BEGINNER Zone: The perfect introduction to trampoline jumping. Simple and forgiving trampolines let you take off in a controlled manner. With the directly adjacent Bagjump air cushion, soft and safe landings are guaranteed after your first air jumps or flips. Adrenaline on top!

ADVANCED Zone: You want to go higher? The trampolines developed jointly by FLIP LAB and Eurotramp offer the perfect transition from the beginner to the high performance zone. There is also a bag jump for soft and safe landings.

TOWER Zone: Jump or flip from platforms of different heights in our Tower Zone safely into the Bagjump air cushion. Perfect for training various tricks from a standing start.

BALANCE Zone: Balance is the key! Therefore you can train your balance on our two slacklines (Beginner + Advanced) or playfully with the Battle Beam.

HIGH PERFORMANCE Zone: Great heights in the high performance zone. There are no limits to performance on top-of-the-line devices such as Olympic trampolines and freestyle fivesquares from Eurotramp. Here you will also find different WallWalk options as well as a safe Bagjump landing.

AIRTRACK Zone: The Airtrack - the air-filled training device offers perfect training conditions for the absolute beginner up to the professional athlete. No matter if gymnastics, parkours, freerunning, cheerleading, martial arts and much more!

BASKETBALL Zone:  You can train your dunking skills to perfection on the height-adjustable basketball hoop in the basketball zone and feel like an NBA star thanks to the trampoline.

FLIP PARKOUR Zone: Our specially developed modular "Flip Parkour" is the first and only of its kind! A mixture of trampolines and soft 3D Parkour elements creates a "big bounce feeling". Let's see who can jump the best time!

1 WARM UP Area: Before each new FLIPTIME starts, the warm-up takes place with one of our instructors.
2 INTERACTIVE Zone: Jump through colorful worlds and different levels on our interactive trampolines and feel like Super Mario!
3 BUNGEE Zone: Safe jumping thanks to bungee and harness. Perfect for learning your first flips!
4 BEGINNER Zone: The perfect introduction to trampoline jumping. Simple and forgiving trampolines let you take off in a controlled manner. With the directly adjacent Bagjump air cushion, soft and safe landings are guaranteed after your first air jumps or flips. Adrenaline on top!
5 ADVANCED Zone: You want to go higher? The trampolines developed jointly by FLIP LAB and Eurotramp offer the perfect transition from the beginner to the high performance zone. There is also a bag jump for soft and safe landings.
6 TOWER Zone: Jump or flip from platforms of different heights in our Tower Zone safely into the Bagjump air cushion. Perfect for training various tricks from a standing start.
7 BALANCE Zone: Balance is the key! Therefore you can train your balance on our two slacklines (Beginner + Advanced) or playfully with the Battle Beam.
8 HIGH PERFORMANCE Zone: Great heights in the high performance zone. There are no limits to performance on top-of-the-line devices such as Olympic trampolines and freestyle fivesquares from Eurotramp. Here you will also find different WallWalk options as well as a safe Bagjump landing.
9 AIRTRACK Zone: The Airtrack - the air-filled training device offers perfect training conditions for the absolute beginner up to the professional athlete. No matter if gymnastics, parkours, freerunning, cheerleading, martial arts and much more!
10 BASKETBALL Zone:  You can train your dunking skills to perfection on the height-adjustable basketball hoop in the basketball zone and feel like an NBA star thanks to the trampoline.
11 FLIP PARKOUR Zone: Our specially developed modular "Flip Parkour" is the first and only of its kind! A mixture of trampolines and soft 3D Parkour elements creates a "big bounce feeling". Let's see who can jump the best time!

FLIP LAB FAMILY

Become part of the FLIP LAB Family and
benefit from exclusive advantages!

WHERE ARE WE?
ONLY 5 MIN. FROM VÖLS TRAIN STATION!

Landesstraße 3, 6176 Völs, Völs train station

From line T:
Every 15 minutes and only 1 minute walk

By bicycle:
Marktplatz Innsbruck by bike only 20 minutes

Via A12:
By car at exit 83, free parking

 

OUR
OPENING HOURS

Montag – Freitag: 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Samstag & Sonntag: 
10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Ferien & Feiertage:
10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

E-mail: innsbruck@fliplab.at
Phone: +43 720 900102

Stay tuned!

DEIN LAB
DEINE ZONES

WARM UP Area: Hier findet vor Beginn jeder neuen FLIPTIME das gemeinsame Warm Up mit einem unserer Instruktoren statt.

INTERACTIVE Zone: Springe auf unseren interaktiven Trampolinen durch bunte Welten und verschiedene Levels und fühle dich dabei wie Super Mario!

BUNGEE Zone: Sicheres Springen dank Bungee und Gurt. Perfekt um deine ersten Flips zu lernen!

BEGINNER Zone: Der perfekte Einstieg in das Trampolinspringen. Einfache und fehlerverzeihende Trampoline lassen euch kontrolliert abheben. Mit dem direkt angrenzenden Bagjump Luftkissen sind weiche und sichere Landungen nach euren ersten Luftsprüngen oder Flips garantiert. Adrenalin on top!

ADVANCED Zone: Du willst so langsam höher hinaus? Auf den gemeinsam von FLIP LAB und Eurotramp entwickelten Trampolinen, wird der perfekte Übergang von der Beginner- auf die High Performance Zone geboten. Auch hier gibt es einen Bagjump für weiche und sichere Landungen.

TOWER Zone: Springe oder Flippe von unterschiedlich hohen Absprüngen unserer Tower Zone sicher in das Bagjump Luftkissen. Perfekt zum Trainieren von verschiedenen Tricks aus dem Stand.

BALANCE Zone: Balance is the Key! Deshalb könnt ihr eure Balance auf unseren beiden Slacklines (Beginner + Advanced) oder spielerisch beim Battle Beam trainieren.

HIGH PERFORMANCE Zone: In der High Performance Zone geht es hoch hinaus. Auf Spitzengeräten wie olympischen Trampolinen und Freestyle Fivesquares von Eurotramp sind der Performance keine Grenzen gesetzt. Hier findest du außerdem verschieden hohe Wallwalk Optionen sowie eine sichere Bagjump Landung.

AIRTRACK Zone: Der Airtrack – das luftgefüllte Trainingsgerät bietet perfekte Trainingsbedingungen für den absoluten Anfänger bis hin zum Profi- Athleten. Egal ob Turnen, Parkours, Freerunning, Cheerleading, Kampfsport und vieles mehr!

BASKETBALL Zone:  An dem höhenverstellbaren Basketballkorb in der Basketball Zone kannst du deine Dunking Skills zur Perfektion trainieren und dich dank Trampolin wie ein NBA Star fühlen.

FLIP PARKOUR Zone: Unser eigens entwickelter modulare „Flip Parkour“ ist der erste und einzige seiner Art! Eine Mischung aus Trampolinen und weichen 3D Parkour Elementen lässt „Big Bounce Feeling“ aufkommen. Mal schauen wer es schafft die Bestzeit zu hüpfen!

1 WARM UP Area: Hier findet vor Beginn jeder neuen FLIPTIME das gemeinsame Warm Up mit einem unserer Instruktoren statt.
2 INTERACTIVE Zone: Springe auf unseren interaktiven Trampolinen durch bunte Welten und verschiedene Levels und fühle dich dabei wie Super Mario!
3 BUNGEE Zone: Sicheres Springen dank Bungee und Gurt. Perfekt um deine ersten Flips zu lernen!
4 BEGINNER Zone: Der perfekte Einstieg in das Trampolinspringen. Einfache und fehlerverzeihende Trampoline lassen euch kontrolliert abheben. Mit dem direkt angrenzenden Bagjump Luftkissen sind weiche und sichere Landungen nach euren ersten Luftsprüngen oder Flips garantiert. Adrenalin on top!
5 ADVANCED Zone: Du willst so langsam höher hinaus? Auf den gemeinsam von FLIP LAB und Eurotramp entwickelten Trampolinen, wird der perfekte Übergang von der Beginner- auf die High Performance Zone geboten. Auch hier gibt es einen Bagjump für weiche und sichere Landungen.
6 TOWER Zone: Springe oder Flippe von unterschiedlich hohen Absprüngen unserer Tower Zone sicher in das Bagjump Luftkissen. Perfekt zum Trainieren von verschiedenen Tricks aus dem Stand.
7 BALANCE Zone: Balance is the Key! Deshalb könnt ihr eure Balance auf unseren beiden Slacklines (Beginner + Advanced) oder spielerisch beim Battle Beam trainieren.
8 HIGH PERFORMANCE Zone: In der High Performance Zone geht es hoch hinaus. Auf Spitzengeräten wie olympischen Trampolinen und Freestyle Fivesquares von Eurotramp sind der Performance keine Grenzen gesetzt. Hier findest du außerdem verschieden hohe Wallwalk Optionen sowie eine sichere Bagjump Landung.
9 AIRTRACK Zone: Der Airtrack – das luftgefüllte Trainingsgerät bietet perfekte Trainingsbedingungen für den absoluten Anfänger bis hin zum Profi- Athleten. Egal ob Turnen, Parkours, Freerunning, Cheerleading, Kampfsport und vieles mehr!
10 BASKETBALL Zone:  An dem höhenverstellbaren Basketballkorb in der Basketball Zone kannst du deine Dunking Skills zur Perfektion trainieren und dich dank Trampolin wie ein NBA Star fühlen.
11 FLIP PARKOUR Zone: Unser eigens entwickelter modulare „Flip Parkour“ ist der erste und einzige seiner Art! Eine Mischung aus Trampolinen und weichen 3D Parkour Elementen lässt „Big Bounce Feeling“ aufkommen. Mal schauen wer es schafft die Bestzeit zu hüpfen!

FLIP LAB FAMILY

Werde Teil der FLIP LAB Family und
profitiere von exklusiven Vorteilen!

WO SIND WIR?
NUR 5 MIN. VOM BAHNHOF VÖLS !

Landesstraße 3, 6176 Völs, Station Völs Bahnhof

Ab Linie T:
Alle 15 Minuten und nur 1 Minute Fußweg

Mit dem Fahrrad:
Marktplatz Innsbruck mit dem Radl nur 20 Minuten

Über A12:
Mit dem Auto bei Ausfahrt 83, gratis Parkplatz

 

UNSERE
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag – Freitag: 14:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Samstag & Sonntag: 
10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Ferien & Feiertage:
10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

E-Mail: innsbruck@fliplab.at
Telefon: +43 720 900102

Stay tuned!