Trampolin fun for everyone - FLIP LAB Logo

SCHOOL TRIP

IN THE Trampoline and freestyle park

SCHOOL TRIP

IN THE TRAMPOLIN- UND FREESTYLEPARK

THE SPORTY SCHOOL TRIP 🤸‍♀️

We are giving school sports a new, contemporary home! Together with FLIP LAB Innsbruck - Austria's most modern trampoline and freestyle park - we offer schools and teaching staff the opportunity to revolutionize physical education.

The polysport aspect of trampoline jumping offers many advantages such as activation of the entire musculature, increased attention and efficient stress reduction.
For integration into regular school sports, we would be happy to make you an individual offer.

Mit-dem-FlipPass-richtig-Geld-sparen---FLIP-LAB-Innsbruck

THE SPORTY SCHOOL TRIP 🤸‍♀️

We are giving school sports a new, contemporary home! Together with FLIP LAB Innsbruck - Austria's most modern trampoline and freestyle park - we offer schools and teaching staff the opportunity to revolutionize physical education.

The polysport aspect of trampolining offers many benefits such as activating the entire musculature, increasing the attention as well as an efficient stress relief. We would be happy to make you an individual offer for integration into regular school sports.

REQUEST SCHOOLFLIP
NOW & TAKE OFF

Bookable from 10 people from €6 per person - free entry for teaching and support staff
Choose your jump time: 30, 60, 90 or 120 minutes.
Mandatory non-slip socks. FlipSocks € 3,- p.P
SchoolFlip trainers can be booked for at least 1 hour for € 25,-.

0,00 €
Excl. FlipSocks (€3 per person)

Offer for school trips

Are you looking for a sporty and action-packed activity for the whole class or school? Then you've come to the right place in Austria's most modern trampoline park. Come to the FLIP LAB Innsbruck with the whole class at a discounted student rate. The school trip to the trampoline hall becomes the ultimate experience for students as well as teaching and support staff. 

Our SchoolFlips can be booked on school days from Monday to Friday (from 8:00 a.m.) for 10 students or more at special conditions and admission for teaching and support staff is free.

Trampolining is more than just fun. It's one of the most effective and efficient forms of exercise out there, promoting the use of the entire body and stimulating the entire cardiovascular system. At the same time, it activates the muscles holistically - from the legs to the torso and upper body. Pupils benefit from the polysportive approach, as they get valuable variation away from the usual lessons. In addition, there is a concentrated load of happiness hormones that are simply part of trampoline jumping. The advantages of trampoline jumping are all the more impressive, both in terms of sport and health:

The SchoolFlip at the FLIP LAB Innsbruck is definitely the coolest school trip for all students as well as teachers and support staff who really want to take off. 

Prices

½ hour: € 6,- / p.P.
1 hour: € 9,50 / p.P.
1½ hours: € 14,- / p.P.
2 hours: € 18,- / p.P.

FlipSocks: € 3,- / p.P.
SchoolFlip trainer for 1 hour: € 25

We would be happy to make you an individual offer for integration into regular school sports.

Payment

Payment is usually made directly on site on the day of the jump itself. The final, actual number of participants on site will then be charged. It is therefore relatively unimportant how many people are absent due to illness on the day of the jump itself - deviating from the original number of people when the reservation was made.

However, we would ask you to collect the money from the participants in advance so that we can settle and arrange the payment of the total amount more easily in the form of a total invoice. This also applies to the number of FlipSocks required - again, it would be easier to have one create a total invoice.

The open total amount can be easily settled on site via ATM, EC credit card or in cash.

The open total amount can be easily settled on site via ATM, EC credit card or in cash.

With us, teaching and/or support staff are regarded as additional training and/or instructor staff and therefore do not have to pay anything. The prerequisite, however, is that teaching and/or supervisory staff actively fulfill their supervisory duties and not just passively watch. However, our FlipSocks regulation also applies to any teaching and/or supervisory staff. The FlipSocks are free of charge for teaching and support staff.

Clothing

Jumping socks (anti-slip) or gym shoes are compulsory with us. We recommend jumping in sporty or comfortable clothing - as you feel comfortable. For reasons of hygiene, we ask you to make sure that your stomach and buttocks are covered by your clothing. Ribbons, cords, etc. protruding from clothing must be tucked away, and belts, caps and jewelry must be removed.

Socks

Jump socks or so-called "FlipSocks" are socks with an anti-slip coating and are mandatory for safety reasons in the FLIP LAB Innsbruck. You are very welcome to bring your own ABS socks and/or gym shoes and use them with us. Alternatively, some can be purchased on site for € 3.00. These become property after purchase and do not have to be returned.
The teaching staff does not have to pay anything for the FlipSocks.

Children under 7 years old

Children under the age of 7 must be supervised by an adult accompanying them. In this case, the supervisor is there free of charge and may jump along (only with FlipSocks) free of charge, as long as the duty of supervision is not violated.

Disclaimer & High-Performance Zone

If you want to use our high-performance zone with the Olympic competition trampolines, we need a signed Declaration of Liability from all students. Due to the teacher's duty of supervision, this can also be signed by the teacher for the duration of the stay.

For preventive and health reasons, children under 7 years of age are not permitted to use the High-Performance Zone.

Important:

Correct information:

Cancellation

If the planned date cannot be kept, please let us know 24 hours in advance - mail to: innsbruck@fliplab.at

You can find more information in our FAQ

We recommend that you be at the FLIP LAB Innsbruck at least 30 minutes before the SchoolFlip starts.

The current regulations regarding COVID apply to the SchoolFlip.
These can always be found on our home page.

WHERE ARE WE?
ONLY 5 MIN. FROM VÖLS TRAIN STATION!

Landesstraße 3, 6176 Völs, Völs train station

From line T:
Every 15 minutes and only 1 minute walk

By bicycle:
Marktplatz Innsbruck by bike only 20 minutes

Via A12:
By car at exit 83, free parking

 

OUR
OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 2 p.m. - 7p.m.
Saturday, Sunday, Holidays & Vacations: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

E-mail: innsbruck@fliplab.at
Phone: +43 720 900102
 
Späteste buchbare Zeit um 18:30 
Bitte daher um 18:20 vor Ort sein.

Stay tuned!

Trampolin fun for everyone - FLIP LAB Logo

SCHULAUSFLUG

IN DEN Trampolin- und Freestylepark

SCHULAUSFLUG

IN DEN TRAMPOLIN- UND FREESTYLEPARK

DER SPORTLICHE SCHULAUSFLUG 🤸‍♀️

Wir geben dem Schulsport ein neues, zeitgemäßes Zuhause! Gemeinsam mit FLIP LAB Innsbruck – Österreichs modernstem Trampolin- und Freestylepark – bieten wir Schulen und Lehrkörpern die Möglichkeit den Turnunterricht zu revolutionieren. 

Der polysportive Aspekt des Trampolinspringens bietet viele Vorteile wie die Aktivierung der gesamten Muskulatur, Steigerung der Aufmerksamkeit sowie einen effizienten Stressabbau.
Für die Integration in den regelmäßigen Schulsport erstellen wir gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Mit-dem-FlipPass-richtig-Geld-sparen---FLIP-LAB-Innsbruck

DER SPORTLICHE SCHULAUSFLUG 🤸‍♀️

Wir geben dem Schulsport ein neues, zeitgemäßes Zuhause! Gemeinsam mit FLIP LAB Innsbruck – Österreichs modernstem Trampolin- und Freestylepark – bieten wir Schulen und Lehrkörpern die Möglichkeit den Turnunterricht zu revolutionieren. 

Der polysportive Aspekt des Trampolinspringens bietet viele Vorteile wie die Aktivierung der gesamten Muskulatur, Steigerung der Aufmerksamkeit sowie einen effizienten Stressabbau. Für die Integration in den regelmäßigen Schulsport erstellen wir gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

JETZT SCHOOLFLIP
ANFRAGEN & ABHEBEN

Buchbar ab 10 Personen ab € 6,- p.P – freier Eintritt für  Lehr- und Betreuungspersonal
Wähle deine Sprungzeit: 30, 60, 90 oder 120 Minuten.
Rutschfeste Socken verpflichtend. FlipSocks € 3,- p.P
SchoolFlip Trainer können für mind. 1 Stunde um € 25,- dazu gebucht werden.

0,00 €
Exkl. FlipSocks (€ 3,- p.P.)

Angebot für Schulausflüge

Bist du auf der Suche nach einer sportlichen und actionreichen Aktivität für die ganze Klasse oder Schule? Dann bist du im modernsten Trampolinpark Österreich genau richtig. Komm mit der ganzen Klasse zum vergünstigten Schülertarif in das FLIP LAB Innsbruck. Der Schulausflug in die Trampolinhalle wird zum ultimativen Erlebnis für SchülerInnen sowie Lehr- und Betreuungspersonal. 

Unsere SchoolFlips können an Schultagen von Montag – Freitag (ab 08:00 Uhr) für 10 SchülerInnen oder mehr zu speziellen Konditionen gebucht werden und der Eintritt für Lehr- und Betreuungspersonal ist kostenlos. 

Trampolinspringen ist mehr als nur Spaß. Es ist eine der effektivsten und effizientesten Arten des Trainings überhaupt, fördert die Beanspruchung des gesamten Körpers und spornt das komplette Herz Kreislaufsystem an. Gleichzeitig aktiviert es ganzheitlich die Muskulatur – von den Beinen über den Rumpf bis hin zum Oberkörper. SchülerInnen profitieren vom polysportiven Ansatz, da sie wertvolle Variation abseits des üblichen Unterrichts bekommen. Hinzu kommt eine geballte Ladung von Glückshormonen, die einfach zum Trampolinspringen dazugehört. Umso beeindruckender sind die Vorzüge des Trampolinspringens sowohl in sportlicher als auch gesundheitlicher Hinsicht:

Der SchoolFlip im FLIP LAB Innsbruck ist definitiv der coolste Schulausflug für alle SchülerInnen sowie Lehr- Betreuungspersonal die so richtig abheben möchten. 

Preise

½ Stunde: € 6,- / p.P.
1 Stunde: € 9,50 / p.P.
1½ Stunden: € 14,- / p.P.
2 Stunden: € 18,- / p.P.

FlipSocks: € 3,- / p.P.
SchoolFlip Trainer für 1 Stunde: € 25,-

Für die Integration in den regelmäßigen Schulsport erstellen wir gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Bezahlung

Die Bezahlung erfolgt in der Regel direkt vor Ort am Sprungtag selbst. Entsprechend der letztendlich, tatsächlichen TeilnehmerInnen Anzahl vor Ort, wird dann verrechnet. Somit ist es relativ unwichtig, wie viele Personen am Sprungtag selbst, krankheitsbedingt fehlen – abweichend der ursprünglichen Personenanzahl bei der Reservierung.

Wir würden euch jedoch bitten, das Geld vorab von den TeilnehmerInnen einzusammeln, damit wir die Begleichung der Gesamtsumme in Form einer Gesamtrechnung einfacher verrechnen und gestalten können. Dies gilt auch für die Anzahl der benötigten Sprungsocken – auch hier wäre es einfacher eine Gesamtrechnung zu erstellen.

Der offene Gesamtbetrag kann unkompliziert vor Ort via Bankomat, EC-Kreditkarte oder in Bar beglichen werden.

Lehr- und Betreuungspersonal

Bei uns wird Lehr- und/oder Betreuerpersonal als zusätzliches Trainings- und/oder Instructor Personal angesehen und muss daher nichts bezahlen. Voraussetzung ist allerdings, dass Lehr- und/oder Betreuerpersonal ihrer Aufsichtspflicht aktiv nachkommen und nicht nur passiv zusehen. Unsere FlipSocks Verordnung gilt jedoch ebenfalls für jegliches Lehr- und/oder Betreuerpersonal. Die FlipSocks sind für das Lehr- bzw. Betreuerpersonal kostenlos.

Kleidung

Sprungsocken (Anti-Rutsch) oder Turnpatschen sind bei uns Pflicht. Wir empfehlen in sportlicher bzw gemütlicher Kleidung zu springen – so wie ihr euch wohl fühlt. Aus hygienischen Gründen bitten wir euch darauf zu achten dass Bauch und Po von der Kleidung bedeckt sind. Von der Kleidung wegstehende Bänder, Schnüre, etc. müssen weggesteckt, sowie Gürtel, Caps und Schmuck ablegt werden.

Socken

Sprungsocken oder sog. „FlipSocks“ sind Socken mit einer Anti-Rutsch Beschichtung und aus Sicherheitsgründen im FLIP LAB Innsbruck verpflichtend vorgeschrieben. Sehr gerne können eigene ABS-Socken und/oder Turnpatschen mitgebracht und bei uns verwendet werden. Alternativ können welche vor Ort um € 3,- erworben werden. Diese gehen nach dem Kauf in das Eigentum über und müssen nicht zurückgegeben werden.
Das Lehrpersonal muss für die FlipSocks nichts bezahlen.

Kinder unter 7 Jahren

Kinder unter 7 Jahren müssen von einer volljährigen Begleitperson beaufsichtig werden. Die Aufsichtsperson ist in diesem Fall kostenlos dabei und darf (nur mit FlipSocks) gratis mitspringen, so lange dabei die Aufsichtspflicht nicht verletzt wird.

Haftungserklärung & High-Performance Zone

Wenn du unsere High-Performance Zone mit den olympischen Wettkampftrampolinen nutzen möchtest, benötigen wir eine unterschriebene Haftungserklärung von allen SchülerInnen. Aufgrund der Aufsichtspflicht der Lehrkraft, kann diese auch von jenem für die Dauer des Aufenthalts unterschrieben werden.

Aus vorbeugenden und gesundheitlichen Gründen ist es Kindern unter 7 Jahren nicht gestattet, die High-Performance Zone zu nutzen.

Wichtig:

Korrekte Angaben:

Stornierung

Sollte der geplante Termin nicht wahrgenommen werden können, bitte dringend 24h vorher Bescheid geben – Mail an: innsbruck@fliplab.at

Weitere Hinweise findest du in unserem FAQ

Wir empfehlen euch mindestens 30 Minuten vor Start des SchoolFlips bei uns im FLIP LAB Innsbruck zu sein.

Für den SchoolFlip gelten die zu dem Zeitpunkt gültigen Regelungen bzgl. COVID.
Diese sind stets aktuell auf unserer Startseite zu finden.

WO SIND WIR?
NUR 5 MIN. VOM BAHNHOF VÖLS !

Landesstraße 3, 6176 Völs, Station Völs Bahnhof

Ab Linie T:
Alle 15 Minuten und nur 1 Minute Fußweg

Mit dem Fahrrad:
Marktplatz Innsbruck mit dem Radl nur 20 Minuten

Über A12:
Mit dem Auto bei Ausfahrt 83, gratis Parkplatz

 

UNSERE
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag – Freitag: 14:00 – 19:00
Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage & Ferien: 10:00 – 19:00

E-Mail: innsbruck@fliplab.at
Telefon: +43 720 900102

Stay tuned!